IPL 2022 retentions for DC, MI, CSK, KKR, RCB, RR, SRH, PK


News Analysis

The key questions facing the existing franchises as they look to firm up their retentions

Delhi Capitals are the only IPL team to have finalised their four retentions as the deadline of November 30 is fast approaching. Based on the information gathered, ESPNcricinfo takes a look at the key questions and names each of the other seven existing IPL teams are grappling with before sealing their final list.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *