Pakistan 18-men squad for Test series against Sri Lanka

Pakistan have announced their Test squad for the upcoming two-match Test series against Sri Lanka.

The tour will be a part of the ICC Men’s World Test Championship Cycle (WTC) 2021- 2023. The first test will be played at the Galle International Cricket Stadium from July 16 to 20, while the second Test will get underway on July 24 at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo.

Pakistan squad for Sri Lanka tour:

Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Abdullah Shafique, Azhar Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood and Yasir Shah.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us