Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022, Qualifier 2 Mysuru Warriors vs Gulbarga Mystics Dream11


Mysuru Warriors will take on Gulbarga Mystics in Qualifier 2 of the Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 on Thursday, 25 August 2022, at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Keep reading to find out Qualifier 2 MYSW vs GM Dream11 team today.

Squads of both teams

Mysuru Warriors Squad: 

Karun Nair, Shreyas Gopal, Shubhang Hegde, Pavan Deshpande, Vidyadhar Patil, Nihal Ullal, Prateek Jain, Lochan Appanna, Chiranjeevi GS, Naga Bharath, Bharath Duri, Shivraj S, Monish Reddy, Varun Rao TN, Rahul Prasanna, Nitin Bhille, Aditya Goyal, Abhishek Ahlawat

Gulbarga Mystics Squad: 

Let’s find out the  MYSW vs GMDream11 team tips for today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Qualifier 2. Which will help you to make the best dream11 team for today’s match.

Here is the Best Dream11 Team for Today Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Qualifier 2 Mysuru Warriors vs Gulbarga Mystics

Captain: Shreyas Gopal

Vice-Captain: R. Patil

Wicketkeeper: N. Ullal

Batsmen: Manish Pandey, P. Deshpande, R. Patil

All-Rounders: Shreyas Gopal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubhang Hegde, Manoj Bhandage

Bowlers: Karthik CA, Vidyadhar Patil, A. Goyal

Here is how the Best Dream11 Team for Today’s Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 Qualifier 2  MYSW vs GM looks like

Best  MYSW vs GM Dream11:

Mysuru Warriors vs Gulbarga MysticsDream11 team


This Blog is for entertainment purpose only. We don’t get involved in or promote betting or gambling. Also, We strongly discourage behaviours of participating in illegal activities related to cricket. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% correctness.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

 MYSW vs GM Dream11 Team Today/ Mysuru Warriors & Gulbarga Mystics   Dream11 Team Tips/Fantasy cricket tips


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us