List of T20 World Cup Fixtures 2022- ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022


The ICC on Friday announced announced the schedule for the 2022 T20 World Cup to be held in Australia from October 16 to November 13.

The marquee event will commence with the group stages on October 16, while the Super 12s round will begin on October 22. The Super 12 will kick off with defending champions Australia taking on New Zealand on October 22.

In first round Group A we have Namibia, Netherlands, Sri Lanka & United Arab Emirates whereas Ireland, Scotland, West Indies, Zimbabwe are in Group B.

Afghanistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, Group A winner, Group B runner-up are placed in Super 12 Group 1, while Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Group B winner & Group A runner-up are in Group 2.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup Fixtures 2022 (1)


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us