Australia Cricket Team Schedule, Upcoming tour Fixtures, Team Player, Squad, Next Match Date, Time GMT, AEST


Photo Credit: Twitter

Check out all Australia cricket team fixtures, next match date, GMT, AEST/AEDT time and full all upcoming cricket tournaments of Home and Away T20, ODI, Test match series in 2021-22.

Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022
2 Tests , 5 ODIs , 3 T20s . Jun 07 – Jul 12

June 7: First T20, Colombo, 11.30pm AEST | 01:30pm GMT

Results: Australia won by 10 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Sri Lanka – 128
Australia – (14/20 ov) 134/0

June 8: Second T20, Colombo, 11.30pm AEST | 01:30pm GMT

Results: Australia won by 3 wickets
Sri Lanka – 124/9 20/20 ov RR: 6.20
Australia – 126/7 17.5/20 ov RR: 7.06
Player of the Match: Matthew Wade(AUS) · 26* (26)

June 11: Third T20, Kandy, 11.30pm AEST | 01:30pm GMT

Results: Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets
Sri Lanka – 177/6 19.5/20 ov RR: 8.92
Australia – 176/5 20/20 ov RR: 8.80
Player of the Match: Dasun Shanaka(SL) – 0/10 (1) & 54* (25)

Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 5 ODIs

June 14: First ODI, Kandy, 7pm AEST | 9am GMT

June 16: Second ODI, Kandy, 7pm AEST | 9am GMT

June 19: Third ODI, Colombo, 7pm AEST | 9am GMT

June 21: Fourth ODI, Colombo, 7pm AEST | 9am GMT

June 24: Fifth ODI, Colombo, 7pm AEST | 9am GMT

June 29 – July 3: First Test, Galle, 2.30pm AEST | 4:30am GMT

July 8-12: Second Test, Galle, 2.30pm AEST | 4:30am GMT

Australia Cricket team Squad vs Sri Lanka :

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner

Australia ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner

Australia Test squad: Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Us